“Coming together is a beginning. Keeping together is progress. Working together is success.”

– Henry Ford

THE D2 TEAM

Kimberlee Driggs
President
(301) 800-7883 ext. 302
Kimd@d2sitework.com

Donna Hayre
Executive Assistant
(301) 800-7883 ext. 206
Donnah@d2sitework.com

John Owen
Senior Estimating Manager
(301) 800-7883 ext. 208
Johno@d2sitework.com

Roger George
Estimator
(301) 800-7849
Rogerg@D2sitework.com

Shannon Bae
Controller
(301) 800-7883 ext. 205
Shannonb@d2sitework.com

Jeannie O’Shea
Estimating Assistant
(301) 800-7883 ext. 210
Jeannieo@d2sitework.com

John Puglise
Project Manager
(202) 796-2066
Johnp@D2sitework.com

David Driggs
Project Manager
(301) 800-7883 ext. 203
(202) 796-2067 Direct
Davidd@d2sitework.com

Vacant
Project Accountant
(301) 800-7883 ext.211

 

Steve Stanford
Vice President, Operations
(202) 359-3066
steves@d2sitework.com

FIELD CREW

Dave Odendahl
Superintendent
202-497-1558
Daveo@d2sitework.com

John Rinker
Superintendent
202-650-7969
Johnr@d2sitework.com

Norman Kiehl
Superintendent
202-439-0425
Normank@d2sitework.com

Leonard Gresham
Superintendent
202-790-2085
Leonardg@d2sitework.com

Tony Hitt
Superintendent
202-867-4436
Tonyh@d2sitework.com

Bill Gull
Superintendent
202-790-7463
Billg@d2sitework.com

Nathan McCartney
Superintendent
202-560-4223

Terry Myers
Superintendent
240-256-2700